Langue
français
  • English
  • português
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français

Panier Fermer

Filtrer les résultats
A-ligne sans manches col bénitier-parole longueur charmeuse robe de soirée de bal, Split

$194.00 $147.00

Princesse Sleeveless Straps Sweep Royal Blue Charmeuse robe de bal, Slit

$318.00 $159.00

A-line Plunging Sleeveless Backless Court Black Charmeuse robe de bal, Pleats

$388.00 $189.00

A-line V Neck Sleeveless Vin rouge Charmeuse robe de bal, Bowknot

$348.00 $169.00

Mermaid Off Épaulière douce Longueur ras du sol Charmeuse rouge robe de bal

$368.00 $179.00

Robe de bal de Charmeuse de Dentelle verte émeraude, Split

$382.00 $186.00

Robe de bal de Charmeuse, dentelle perlée

$408.00 $189.00

Fourreau Bretelles spaghetti Balayage/Pinceau train Col bénitier Charmeuse Robe formelle/demoiselle d'honneur

$205.00 $149.00

Sirène col en V dos nu tribunal train charmeuse robe de soirée de bal d'étudiants

$205.00 $156.00

Robe de bal sexy rouge col en V à lacets dos ouvert longue charmeuse, fendue

$206.00 $147.00

A-ligne sur l'épaule Surplice Sweep Charmeuse Marine Blue Prom robe

$348.00 $179.00

A-line V Collier sans manches Sweep Vin rouge Charmeuse Prom robe, Split

$302.00 $156.00

A-line Halter Plunging Sleeveless Floor-Length Charmeuse Black Prom Dress, Dentelle

$388.00 $189.00

A-line Plunging Sleeveless Floor-Length Charmeuse Royal Blue Prom Dress

$316.00 $168.00

Sexy col en V profond sans manches dos ouvert Charmeuse longue robe de bal robe de soirée

$216.00 $169.00

Robe de bal bleu marine sans manches, dentelle

$349.00 $195.00

A-ligne Longue Balayage Vert Charmeuse Bretelles Dos Wrap Split Robe De Bal
$158.70
Sexy A-ligne Col V Bretelles Balayage Train Charmeuse Split Noir Robe De Bal Formelle

$209.00 $156.00

Sexy A-ligne Croix Halter Sans Manches Balayage Train Fente Charmeuse Robe De Soirée De Bal

$225.00 $160.00

Sexy A-ligne Col V Sans Manches Balayage Train Charmeuse Robe De Soirée

$215.00 $156.00

Robes Sirène / Trumpet Prom Robe Empire Formal Sweep / Brosse Train Sleeveless Charmeuse avec Appliques 2023

$459.00 $189.00

A-line Off-the-Shoulder Sleeveless Split Floor-Length Charmeuse Prom Dress, Pleated
$165.00

Comment trouver la robe de bal parfaite pour votre type de corps

Vous magasinez pour une robe de bal de rêve? Le bal est une excellente occasion de faites ressortir votre reine intérieure, et faites vibrer la piste de danse dans une robe de bal parfaite. Vous voulez vous sentir et ressembler à une Belle du bal, ce qui signifie que vous aurez besoin d'une robe qui mettra en valeur toutes vos caractéristiques préférées et cachera celles que vous n'aimez pas. Robe dans laquelle vous allez sentir à l'aise, confiant, et belle, comme vous êtes.

Comme vous le savez déjà, trouver une robe de bal qui vous convient n'est pas une tâche facile. De la matière, l'ajustement parfait, la taille parfaite, le prix... et la liste continue. C'est pourquoi nous avons décidé de faire un petit guide de robe de bal, pour rendre nos clients achats de robe de bal aller aussi amusant et sans stress que possible.

Tendances des robes de bal

Quelles sont les principales tendances en matière de robes de bal ? Eh bien, nous voyons beaucoup de nouvelles tendances de la mode excitantes et un peu avant-gardistes que vous allez adorer. Que vous recherchiez une robe de grands créateurs ou que vous achetiez votre robe de bal parfaite en ligne, ces trois styles populaires se démarqueront certainement et auront fière allure sur les photos de bal. Commençons d'abord robes à épaules dénudées. Ce style est décidément intemporel ! Jetez un coup d'œil aux styles de tapis rouge cette année et vous verrez des décolletés à épaules dénudées partout. Vous voulez quelque chose de moderne et d'avant-gardiste ? Opter pour robes deux pièces! Le ensembles de deux pièces sont l'une des tendances les plus chaudes de l'industrie de la mode. Ils sont si polyvalents et auront fière allure dans n'importe quel événement formel. Vous ne pouvez pas non plus vous tromper avec robes de sirène. Non seulement ces robes complètent votre silhouette, mais elles mettent également en valeur la féminité et l'élégance sans effort. En ce qui concerne les couleurs de la robe, cela dépend de votre style personnel. Couleurs pastels comme le mauve, le pêche, rose poudré, vert menthe et bleu bébé complètent une variété de tons de peau. bleu marine la couleur a également fière allure sur tout le monde. Si vous recherchez une robe de bal aux couleurs vives, le rouge et l'or rose sont très populaires.

Quel style convient à ma morphologie ?

Il y a une robe pour chaque type de corps, taille et forme, la clé est de trouver des robes qui mettront en valeur votre meilleur atout. Par exemple, un petite fille doit rester à l'écart d'une robe de bal bouffante et choisir la robe qui créera l'illusion de hauteur. Robes hautes basses ou robes avec un fente haute, ajoutera quelques centimètres au cadre. De même, longues robes de bal aura l'air incroyable sur filles plus grandes. Optez pour des robes de bal brodées ou des robes élégantes en satin dans des couleurs classiques telles que le bleu, le rouge ou le rose. Et pour Filles rondes, une robe trapèze est le bon choix pour cette soirée spéciale. Vous pouvez également acheter une robe de bal avec un corsage sans bretelles, et ajoutez des boucles d'oreilles tendance pour compléter le look. Si vous avez une morphologie en sablier, les robes ajustées et évasées sont une excellente option. 

Où magasiner ?

Vous cherchez le meilleur endroit pour acheter des robes de bal? Alors, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Princessly est toujours prêt pour la saison des bals ! Sur le Site web de Princessly, vous trouverez de nombreux styles parmi lesquels choisir. Des robes de bal junior aux robes de bal senior, de la taille petite à grande taille, nous sommes sûrs que vous trouverez le meilleur pour votre grand soir ! Dans notre collection, vous trouverez des robes de bal abordables dans des styles populaires - Sirène, deux pièces, trapèze, asymétrique, etc. Découvrez nos nouveautés ici.

 

vu récemment

Language
English
  • English
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • português

Shopping Cart Close

Filter Results
A-line Sleeveless Cowl Neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Prom Evening Dress, Split

$194.00 $127.00

Princess Sleeveless Straps Sweep Royal Blue Charmeuse Prom Dress, Slit

$318.00 $139.00

A-line Plunging Sleeveless Backless Court Black Charmeuse Prom Dress, Pleats

$388.00 $169.00

A-line V Neck Sleeveless Sweep Wine Red Charmeuse Prom Dress, Bowknot

$348.00 $149.00

Mermaid Off Shoulder Sweetheart Floor Length Sweep Red Charmeuse Prom Dress

$368.00 $159.00

A-line Off Shoulder Sweetheart Court Emerald Green Lace Charmeuse Prom Dress, Split

$382.00 $166.00

A-line Off Shoulder Scalloped Burgundy Charmeuse Prom Dress, Beaded Lace

$408.00 $169.00

Sheath Spaghetti Strap Sweep Train Cowl Neck Charmeuse Formal/Bridesmaid Dress

$205.00 $129.00

Mermaid V Neck Backless Court Train Charmeuse Prom Party Evening Dress

$205.00 $136.00

Sexy Red V Neck Lace-up Open Back Long Charmeuse Prom Dress, Split

$206.00 $127.00

A-line Off Shoulder Surplice Sweep Charmeuse Navy Blue Prom Dress

$348.00 $159.00

A-line V Neck Sleeveless Straps Sweep Wine Red Charmeuse Prom Dress, Split

$302.00 $136.00

A-line Halter Plunging Sleeveless Floor-Length Charmeuse Black Prom Dress, Lace

$388.00 $169.00

A-line Plunging Sleeveless Floor-Length Charmeuse Royal Blue Prom Dress

$316.00 $148.00

Sexy Deep V Neck Sleeveless Open Back Charmeuse Long Prom Dress Evening Gown

$216.00 $149.00

A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Long Charmeuse Navy Blue Prom Dress, Split Lace

$349.00 $175.00

A-line Long Sweep Green Charmeuse Strappy Back Wrap Split Prom Dress
$138.70
Sexy A-line V Neck Straps Sweep Train Charmeuse Split Black Formal Prom Dress

$209.00 $136.00

Sexy A-line Cross Halter Sleeveless Sweep Train Slit Charmeuse Prom Party Dress

$225.00 $140.00

Sexy A-line V Neck Sleeveless Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress

$215.00 $136.00

How to Find the Perfect Prom Dress for Your Body Type

Shopping for a dream prom dress? Prom is a great opportunity to bring out your inner queen, and rock the dance floor in a perfect prom dress. You want to feel and look like a Belle of the ball, which means you'll need a dress that will highlight all your favorite features, and hide the ones you don't love. Dress in which you'll feel comfortable, confident, and beautiful, as you are.

As you already know, finding a prom dress that is right for you, isn't an easy task. From the material, the perfect fit, perfect size, the price... and the list goes on. That's why we decided to make a little prom dress guide, to make are customers' prom dress shopping go as fun and stress-free as possible.

Prom Dress Trends

What are top prom dress trends? Well, we are seeing a lot of new, exciting, and a bit edgy fashion trends, you are going to love. Wheather you are looking for a dress from top designers, or you'll shop your perfect prom dress online, these three popular styles will definitely stand out, and look amazing on prom pics. Let's start first will off-the-shoulder dresses. This style is definitely timeless! Just take a peek at red carpet styles this year, and you will be seeing off-the-shoulder necklines everywhere. Want something modern and edgy? Opt for two piece dresses! The two piece sets are one of the hottest trends in the fashion industry. They are so versatile and will look good in any formal event. You also can't go wrong with mermaid dresses. Not only do these gowns complement your silhouette but also highlight femininity and effortless elegance. When it comes to the dress colors, it depends on your personal style. Pastel colors such as mauve, peach, blush pink, mint green, and baby blue complement a variety of skin tones. Navy blue color also looks great on everyone. If you are searching for a prom dress in bold colors, red and rose gold are super popular.

Which Style Suit my Body Shape?

There is a dress for every body type, size, and shape, the key is to find dresses that will emphasize your best feature. For example, a petite girl needs to stay away from a puffy ball gown and choose the dress that will create the illusion of height. High low dresses, or dresses with a high slit, will add a few inches to frame. Likewise, long prom dresses will look amazing on taller girls. Opt for embroidered prom dresses or elegant satin dresses in classic colors such as blue, red, or pink. And for curvy girls, an A-line dress is the right choice for this special night. You can also shop prom dress with a strapless bodice, and add statement earrings to complete the look. If you have an hourglass body shape, fit and flare dresses are a great option. 

Where to Shop?

Are you looking for the best place to shop for prom dresses online? Then, you are at the perfect place! Princessly is always ready for prom season! On the Princessly website, you'll find so many styles to choose from. From junior prom dresses to senior prom dresses, size small to plus size, we are sure you will find the best one for your big night! In our collection, you will find affordable prom dresses in popular styles - mermaid, two piece, a-line, asymmetrical, etc. Check out our new arrivals here.

 

Recently Viewed