Sprache
Deutsch
  • English
  • português
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français

Einkaufswagen Wird Geladen

Filter Ergebnisse
A-Line Prom Kleid Pailletten Royal Blue Tüll Tauchen ärmellos Slit Sweep

$418.00 $199.00

A-Linie V Nackenriemen Cross Lace-up Long Ruching Pink Satin Kleid mit Spitze

$289.98 $149.99

A-Line Prom Kleid Spitze-up Ärmellos V Hals Schwarz Satin Pleats Perlen, Tasche

$359.98 $169.99

Langes Abschlussball Kleid A-Linie Träger V Ausschnitt ärmellos Royal Blue Spitze Satin, Pleats

$419.98 $199.99

Ärmelloses A-Linie Bateau Chiffon Sweep Zug Abendkleid Ballkleid

$263.00 $187.00

Königsblaues A-Linien-Träger mit V-Ausschnitt, offener Rücken, Tüll, formelles Abschlussballkleid, Spitze

$337.00 $209.00

Sheath Prom Kleid Korsett Träger Ärmellos blau Satin Brautkleid, Slit

$372.00 $176.00

Ärmelloses, bodenlanges Charmeuse-Abschlussball-Abendkleid in A-Linie, geschlitzt

$194.00 $147.00

Prinzessin ärmellose Riemen Sweep Royal Blue Charmeuse Kleid, Slit

$318.00 $159.00

Tüll Prom Kleid A-Linie Sky Blue Spitze-up Sweep Ärmellos Split Spitze

$418.00 $209.00

Funkelndes Spaghettiträger-A-Linien-Ärmelloses, rückenfreies Rosshaar-Organza-Abschlussballkleid

$254.00 $187.00

A-line Plunging ärmelloses Backless Court Schwarz Charmeuse Prom Kleid, Pleats

$388.00 $189.00

Jersey Prom Kleid Wein Rot Trompete Backless Bateau Sleeveless Court

$379.98 $179.99

A-Linie Lungenriemen ärmellose Sweep Burgund Satin Prom Kleid, Split

$318.00 $156.00

Jersey Prom Kleid Wein Rot Mantelbänder V Hals Knöchel-Length Hochzeit Gast, Spitze

$369.00 $166.00

Chiffon Prom Kleid Navy ärmellos A-Linie Taucher Scoop Sweep Slit, Spitze

$368.00 $179.00

A-Linie V-Ausschnitt Ärmelloser Wein Rot Charmeuse Kleid, Bowknot

$348.00 $169.00

Gold Pailletten Prom Kleid Mermaid V-Neck Straps ärmellose Fischschwanz Gericht

$298.00 $159.00

A-Linie V Ausschnitt ärmellos Ausschnitt bodenlangen Lila Satin Prom Kleid, Pleat

$356.00 $168.00

Weiß Satin Prom Kleid Mantel High Neck ärmellos Ausschnitt Bodenlänge, Split

$312.00 $156.00

Grün Satin Prom Kleid A-Linie Herz ärmellos Schweiss, Perlen Bowknot

$458.00 $209.00

Mermaid Ärmellos Sweep Türkis Spitze Zwei Stück lange Ballkleid, Perlen

$428.00 $209.00

A-Linie Halter ärmelloser Boden Länge schlief Rot Chiffon Prom Kleid, Spitze Split

$378.98 $179.99

Tüll Prom Kleid Prinzessin V-Ausschnitt ärmellose Hof gelb Spitze verziert

$419.98 $199.99

Mantel ärmellose Riemen Tauchen Sweep Gold Pailletten Prom Kleid, Split

$398.00 $189.00

Schulterfreies langes formelles Ballkleid-Abendkleid aus Satin, Perlen

$225.00 $178.00

Ärmelloses A-Linien-Plunge mit V-Rücken, langes grünes Satin-Abendkleid
$166.50
A-Linie Open Back Champagner Tüll Abendkleid Abendkleid, wulstige Spitze

$263.00 $205.00

Tüll Prom Kleid Tinte Blau A-Linie Sheer Bateau ärmellos Bodenlang Perlen Split

$418.00 $209.00

Mermaid ärmellos Boden Länge Hof Marineblaue Pailletten Abendkleid, Schärpe

$378.00 $179.00

Zeige: 1 - 30 von 169

So finden Sie das perfekte Ballkleid für Ihren Körpertyp

Auf der Suche nach einem Traumballkleid? Abschlussball ist eine großartige Gelegenheit dazu Bring deine innere Königin zum Vorschein, und rocke die Tanzfläche in einem perfekten Abschlussballkleid. Sie möchten sich wie eine Ballschönheit fühlen und aussehen, was bedeutet, dass Sie ein Kleid brauchen, das all Ihre Lieblingsmerkmale hervorhebt und diejenigen verbirgt, die Sie nicht lieben. Kleid in dem du wirst sich wohl fühlen, zuversichtlich, und Schön, wie Sie sind.

Wie Sie bereits wissen, ist es keine leichte Aufgabe, das richtige Abschlussballkleid zu finden. Vom Material, der perfekten Passform, der perfekten Größe, dem Preis ... und die Liste geht weiter. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns entschieden, einen kleinen Leitfaden für Ballkleider zu erstellen, um Kunden zu machen. Abschlussballkleid einkaufen Gehen Sie so spaßig und stressfrei wie möglich.

Ballkleid-Trends

Was sind die Top-Trends für Abschlussballkleider? Nun, wir sehen viele neue, aufregende und etwas ausgefallene Modetrends, die Sie lieben werden. Egal, ob Sie nach einem Kleid von Top-Designern suchen oder Ihr perfektes Abschlussballkleid online kaufen, diese drei beliebten Stile werden auf jeden Fall auffallen und auf Abschlussballbildern fantastisch aussehen. Fangen wir zuerst an schulterfreie Kleider. Dieser Stil ist definitiv zeitlos! Werfen Sie einfach einen Blick auf die Styles für den roten Teppich in diesem Jahr, und Sie werden überall schulterfreie Ausschnitte sehen. Willst du etwas Modernes und Ausgefallenes? Entscheiden Sie sich für zweiteilige Kleider! Der zweiteilige Sets sind einer der heißesten Trends in der Modebranche. Sie sind so vielseitig und sehen bei jeder formellen Veranstaltung gut aus. Auch damit kann man nichts falsch machen Meerjungfrauenkleider. Diese Kleider ergänzen nicht nur Ihre Silhouette, sondern unterstreichen auch Weiblichkeit und mühelose Eleganz. Bei den Kleiderfarben kommt es auf Ihren persönlichen Stil an. Pastellfarben wie lila, pfirsich, erröten rosa, Mintgrün und Babyblau ergänzen eine Vielzahl von Hauttönen. Navy blau Farbe steht auch jedem gut. Wenn Sie nach einem Ballkleid in kräftigen Farben suchen, sind Rot und Roségold sehr beliebt.

Welcher Stil passt zu meiner Figur?

Es gibt ein Kleid für jeden Körpertyp, jede Größe und Form, der Schlüssel ist, Kleider zu finden, die Ihre besten Eigenschaften betonen. Zum Beispiel ein zierliche Mädchen muss sich von einem bauschigen Ballkleid fernhalten und das Kleid wählen, das die Illusion von Größe erzeugt. High-Low-Kleider oder Kleider mit a hoher Schlitz, fügt dem Rahmen einige Zentimeter hinzu. Ebenfalls, lange Ballkleider wird toll aussehen größere Mädchen. Entscheiden Sie sich für bestickte Ballkleider oder elegante Satinkleider in klassischen Farben wie Blau, Rot oder Pink. Und für kurvige Mädchen, ist ein Kleid in A-Linie die richtige Wahl für diese besondere Nacht. Sie können auch Ballkleider mit a kaufen trägerloses Mieder, und fügen Sie Statement-Ohrringe hinzu, um den Look zu vervollständigen. Wenn Sie eine Sanduhrfigur haben, sind Fit-and-Flare-Kleider eine gute Option. 

Wo einkaufen?

Sie suchen den besten Ort, um Kaufen Sie Ballkleider online? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig! Princessly ist immer bereit für die Abschlussballsaison! Auf der Prinzessinnenseite, finden Sie so viele Stile zur Auswahl. Von Ballkleidern für Junioren bis hin zu Ballkleidern für Senioren, Größe klein bis Übergröße, wir sind sicher, dass Sie das Beste für Ihren großen Abend finden werden! In unserer Kollektion finden Sie erschwingliche Ballkleider in beliebten Stilen - Meerjungfrau, Zweiteiler, A-Linie, asymmetrisch usw. Schauen Sie sich unsere Neuankömmlinge an hier.

 

zuletzt angesehen

Language
English
  • English
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • português

Shopping Cart Close

Filter Results
A-Line Prom Dress Sequin Royal Blue Tulle Plunging Sleeveless Slit Sweep

$418.00 $179.00

A-line V Neck Straps Cross Lace-up Long Ruching Pink Satin Prom Dress

$289.98 $129.99

A-Line Prom Dress Lace-up Sleeveless V Neck Black Satin Pleats Beaded, Pocket

$359.98 $149.99

Long Prom Dress A-Line Straps V Neck Sleeveless Royal Blue Lace Satin, Pleats

$419.98 $179.99

Sleeveless A-line Bateau Chiffon Sweep Train Evening Gown Prom Party Dress

$263.00 $167.00

Royal Blue A-line Strap V Neck Open Back Tulle Formal Prom Dress, Lace

$337.00 $189.00

Sheath Prom Gown Corset Straps Sleeveless Blue Satin Wedding Guest Dress, Slit

$372.00 $156.00

A-line Sleeveless Cowl Neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Prom Evening Dress, Split

$194.00 $127.00

Princess Sleeveless Straps Sweep Royal Blue Charmeuse Prom Dress, Slit

$318.00 $139.00

Tulle Prom Dress A-line Sky Blue Lace-up Sweep Sleeveless Split Lace

$418.00 $189.00

Sparkling A-line Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Backless Horsehair Organza Prom Dress

$254.00 $167.00

A-line Plunging Sleeveless Backless Court Black Charmeuse Prom Dress, Pleats

$388.00 $169.00

Jersey Prom Dress Wine Red Trumpet Backless Bateau Sleeveless Court

$379.98 $159.99

A-line Plunging Straps Sleeveless Sweep Burgundy Satin Prom Dress, Split

$318.00 $136.00

Jersey Prom Dress Wine Red Sheath Straps V Neck Ankle-Length Wedding Guest, Lace

$369.00 $146.00

Chiffon Prom Dress Navy Sleeveless A-Line Plunging Scoop Sweep Slit, Lace

$368.00 $159.00

A-line V Neck Sleeveless Sweep Wine Red Charmeuse Prom Dress, Bowknot

$348.00 $149.00

Gold Sequin Prom Dress Mermaid V-Neck Straps Sleeveless Fishtail Court

$298.00 $139.00

A-line V Neck Sleeveless Cut-out Floor-Length Purple Satin Prom Dress, Pleats

$356.00 $148.00

White Satin Prom Dress Sheath High Neck Sleeveless Cut-out Floor Length, Split

$312.00 $136.00

Green Satin Prom Dress A-Line Sweetheart Sleeveless Sweep, Beaded Bowknot

$458.00 $189.00

Mermaid Sleeveless Sweep Turquoise Lace Two Piece Long Prom Dress, Beaded

$428.00 $189.00

A-line Halter Sleeveless Floor Length Sweep Red Chiffon Prom Dress, Lace Split

$378.98 $159.99

Tulle Prom Dress Princess V-Neck Sleeveless Court Yellow Lace Pleated

$419.98 $179.99

Sheath Sleeveless Straps Plunging Sweep Gold Sequin Prom Dress, Split

$398.00 $169.00

Off Shoulder Long Satin Formal Ball Gown Evening Prom Dress, Beaded

$225.00 $158.00

A-line Plunge Sleeveless V Back Long Green Satin Evening Prom Dress
$146.50
A-line Open Back Champagne Tulle Prom Dress Evening Gown, Beaded Lace

$263.00 $185.00

Tulle Prom Dress Ink Blue A-Line Sheer Bateau Sleeveless Floor-Length Beaded Split

$418.00 $189.00

Mermaid Notched Sleeveless Floor Length Court Navy Blue Sequins Evening Dress, Sash

$378.00 $159.00

Showing: 1 - 30 of 148

How to Find the Perfect Prom Dress for Your Body Type

Shopping for a dream prom dress? Prom is a great opportunity to bring out your inner queen, and rock the dance floor in a perfect prom dress. You want to feel and look like a Belle of the ball, which means you'll need a dress that will highlight all your favorite features, and hide the ones you don't love. Dress in which you'll feel comfortable, confident, and beautiful, as you are.

As you already know, finding a prom dress that is right for you, isn't an easy task. From the material, the perfect fit, perfect size, the price... and the list goes on. That's why we decided to make a little prom dress guide, to make are customers' prom dress shopping go as fun and stress-free as possible.

Prom Dress Trends

What are top prom dress trends? Well, we are seeing a lot of new, exciting, and a bit edgy fashion trends, you are going to love. Wheather you are looking for a dress from top designers, or you'll shop your perfect prom dress online, these three popular styles will definitely stand out, and look amazing on prom pics. Let's start first will off-the-shoulder dresses. This style is definitely timeless! Just take a peek at red carpet styles this year, and you will be seeing off-the-shoulder necklines everywhere. Want something modern and edgy? Opt for two piece dresses! The two piece sets are one of the hottest trends in the fashion industry. They are so versatile and will look good in any formal event. You also can't go wrong with mermaid dresses. Not only do these gowns complement your silhouette but also highlight femininity and effortless elegance. When it comes to the dress colors, it depends on your personal style. Pastel colors such as mauve, peach, blush pink, mint green, and baby blue complement a variety of skin tones. Navy blue color also looks great on everyone. If you are searching for a prom dress in bold colors, red and rose gold are super popular.

Which Style Suit my Body Shape?

There is a dress for every body type, size, and shape, the key is to find dresses that will emphasize your best feature. For example, a petite girl needs to stay away from a puffy ball gown and choose the dress that will create the illusion of height. High low dresses, or dresses with a high slit, will add a few inches to frame. Likewise, long prom dresses will look amazing on taller girls. Opt for embroidered prom dresses or elegant satin dresses in classic colors such as blue, red, or pink. And for curvy girls, an A-line dress is the right choice for this special night. You can also shop prom dress with a strapless bodice, and add statement earrings to complete the look. If you have an hourglass body shape, fit and flare dresses are a great option. 

Where to Shop?

Are you looking for the best place to shop for prom dresses online? Then, you are at the perfect place! Princessly is always ready for prom season! On the Princessly website, you'll find so many styles to choose from. From junior prom dresses to senior prom dresses, size small to plus size, we are sure you will find the best one for your big night! In our collection, you will find affordable prom dresses in popular styles - mermaid, two piece, a-line, asymmetrical, etc. Check out our new arrivals here.

 

Recently Viewed