Langue
français
  • English
  • português
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • русский

Panier Fermer

Soyez la reine du bal 2024 avec des robes de bal scintillantes Princessly ! Voir les nouveautés ou les meilleures ventes . Une robe de bal est ce qui est porté par les adolescentes aux États-Unis le soir du bal . C'est votre soirée si importante que beaucoup de réflexion est nécessaire pour choisir la robe de bal parfaite. La possibilité pour une adolescente de choisir sa robe de bal est généralement considérée comme l'un des meilleurs moments de la préparation de la soirée. Donc nous en sommes là!
Filtrer les résultats
Robe de bal d'A-Line Off Épaulière Split Surplice Longueur du sol Vert Satin

$319.98 $209.99

Robe de prom de la gaine de mousse de l'épaule Argent Squin Satin, Split

$339.98 $229.99

A-ligne sur l'épaule Surplice Floor-Length Black Satin Slit Prom Dress, Ceinture

$368.00 $209.00

Robe de bal de promo Sequin Royal Blue Tulle Plunging Sleeveless Sweep

$418.00 $249.00

Robe de bal d'A-Line Vert satiné hors de l'épaule Douleurs Fente, ceinture d'or

$378.00 $229.00

A-line V Colliers Croix Dentelle Long Ruching Rose Satin Robe de bal

$289.98 $199.99

Robe de bal de promo sans manches V sans manches Poignées satin noir perlé, poche

$359.98 $219.99

Dentelle Sexy Split Plunging Full Sleeve Bourgogne Slit Long Prom robe

$369.98 $229.99

Bateau Crop Tops Long Satin A-Line Jupe 2 Piece Set robe de bal noir

$379.98 $237.99

Robe de bal A-Line Pleated Off Shoulder Sweetheart Peach Satin Split Sweep

$359.98 $219.99

Robe de longue durée A-Line Straps V Collier sans manches Royal Blue Lace Satin, Pleats

$419.98 $249.99

Princesse Prom Robe d'invité de mariage Longueur sans manches Satin rose

$359.98 $209.99

Sans manches A-ligne Bateau en mousseline de soie balayage train robe de soirée robe de soirée de bal

$263.00 $237.00

Bleu royal A-ligne Strap V Neck Dos ouvert Tulle Robe de bal formelle, Dentelle

$337.00 $259.00

A-Line Prom Col V Long Sleeve Sweep Sequin Vert Satin Slit Pleats

$419.98 $249.99

Robe de prom sexy Red Sequin Straps Long Sweep Sleeveless Slit

$389.98 $229.99

Sexy Prom Dress Illusion Sparkle Apricot Sequin Asymétrique Une épaule

$459.98 $259.99

Sheath Prom Gown Corset Straps Sleeveless Blue Satin Wedding Guest Dress, Slit

$372.00 $226.00

Robe de Prom de gaine longue cassée épaule V collier bleu satin, cristaux

$369.98 $229.99

A-ligne sans manches col bénitier-parole longueur charmeuse robe de soirée de bal, Split
$197.00
Princesse Sleeveless Straps Sweep Royal Blue Charmeuse robe de bal, Slit

$318.00 $209.00

Robe de bal de Tulle A-line Bleu Dentelle Sweep Sleeveless Split Dentelle

$418.00 $259.00

Lace Jersey Prom Gown Wine Sheath Bateau Full Sleeve Backless 2 pièces robe

$398.00 $229.00

Mousseux A-ligne Bretelles Spaghetti Sans Manches Dos Nu Crin Organza Robe De Bal

$254.00 $237.00

Princesse épaule froide Robe de bal de rose tulle, Sash

$388.00 $229.00

A-line Plunging Sleeveless Backless Court Black Charmeuse robe de bal, Pleats

$388.00 $239.00

Jersey Prom robe vin Red Trumpet Backless Bateau Sleeveless Court

$379.98 $229.99

A-line Plunging Straps Sleeveless Sweep Burgundy Satin Prom Dress, Split

$318.00 $206.00

Jersey Prom robe de vin rouge gain Straps V collier Mariage Ankle-Length, Dentelle

$369.00 $216.00

Robe de bal de la Marine sans manches A-Line Plunging Scoop Sweep Slit, Dentelle

$368.00 $229.00

Montrant: 1 - 30 de 254

Comment trouver la robe de bal parfaite pour votre type de corps

Vous magasinez pour une robe de bal de rêve? Le bal est une excellente occasion de faites ressortir votre reine intérieure, et faites vibrer la piste de danse dans une robe de bal parfaite. Vous voulez vous sentir et ressembler à une Belle du bal, ce qui signifie que vous aurez besoin d'une robe qui mettra en valeur toutes vos caractéristiques préférées et cachera celles que vous n'aimez pas. Robe dans laquelle vous allez sentir à l'aise, confiant, et belle, comme vous êtes.

Comme vous le savez déjà, trouver une robe de bal qui vous convient n'est pas une tâche facile. De la matière, l'ajustement parfait, la taille parfaite, le prix... et la liste continue. C'est pourquoi nous avons décidé de faire un petit guide de robe de bal, pour rendre nos clients achats de robe de bal aller aussi amusant et sans stress que possible.

Tendances des robes de bal

Quelles sont les principales tendances en matière de robes de bal ? Eh bien, nous voyons beaucoup de nouvelles tendances de la mode excitantes et un peu avant-gardistes que vous allez adorer. Que vous recherchiez une robe de grands créateurs ou que vous achetiez votre robe de bal parfaite en ligne, ces trois styles populaires se démarqueront certainement et auront fière allure sur les photos de bal. Commençons d'abord robes à épaules dénudées. Ce style est décidément intemporel ! Jetez un coup d'œil aux styles de tapis rouge cette année et vous verrez des décolletés à épaules dénudées partout. Vous voulez quelque chose de moderne et d'avant-gardiste ? Opter pour robes deux pièces! Le ensembles de deux pièces sont l'une des tendances les plus chaudes de l'industrie de la mode. Ils sont si polyvalents et auront fière allure dans n'importe quel événement formel. Vous ne pouvez pas non plus vous tromper avec robes de sirène. Non seulement ces robes complètent votre silhouette, mais elles mettent également en valeur la féminité et l'élégance sans effort. En ce qui concerne les couleurs de la robe, cela dépend de votre style personnel. Couleurs pastels comme le mauve, le pêche, rose poudré, vert menthe et bleu bébé complètent une variété de tons de peau. bleu marine la couleur a également fière allure sur tout le monde. Si vous recherchez une robe de bal aux couleurs vives, le rouge et l'or rose sont très populaires.

Quel style convient à ma morphologie ?

Il y a une robe pour chaque type de corps, taille et forme, la clé est de trouver des robes qui mettront en valeur votre meilleur atout. Par exemple, un petite fille doit rester à l'écart d'une robe de bal bouffante et choisir la robe qui créera l'illusion de hauteur. Robes hautes basses ou robes avec un fente haute, ajoutera quelques centimètres au cadre. De même, longues robes de bal aura l'air incroyable sur filles plus grandes. Optez pour des robes de bal brodées ou des robes élégantes en satin dans des couleurs classiques telles que le bleu, le rouge ou le rose. Et pour Filles rondes, une robe trapèze est le bon choix pour cette soirée spéciale. Vous pouvez également acheter une robe de bal avec un corsage sans bretelles, et ajoutez des boucles d'oreilles tendance pour compléter le look. Si vous avez une morphologie en sablier, les robes ajustées et évasées sont une excellente option. 

Où magasiner ?

Vous cherchez le meilleur endroit pour acheter des robes de bal? Alors, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Princessly est toujours prêt pour la saison des bals ! Sur le Site web de Princessly, vous trouverez de nombreux styles parmi lesquels choisir. Des robes de bal junior aux robes de bal senior, de la taille petite à grande taille, nous sommes sûrs que vous trouverez le meilleur pour votre grand soir ! Dans notre collection, vous trouverez des robes de bal abordables dans des styles populaires - Sirène, deux pièces, trapèze, asymétrique, etc. Découvrez nos nouveautés ici.

 

vu récemment

Language
English
  • English
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • português

Shopping Cart Close

Be the 2023 prom queen in Princessly sparkling prom dresses! See New Arrivals or Best SellersA prom dress is what is worn by teenage girls in the United States on prom night. It's your night so important that much thought goes into choosing the perfect prom gown. The opportunity for a teenage girl to pick out her prom dress is usually thought of as one of the best parts of preparing for the night. So here we are!
Filter Results
A-Line Prom Dress Off Shoulder Split Surplice Floor Length Green Satin

$319.98 $139.99

Sheath Prom Dress Sweep Off Shoulder Silver Sequin Satin, Split

$339.98 $159.99

A-line Off Shoulder Surplice Floor-Length Black Satin Slit Prom Dress, Belt

$368.00 $139.00

A-Line Prom Dress Sequin Royal Blue Tulle Plunging Sleeveless Slit Sweep

$418.00 $179.00

A-Line Prom Dress Green Satin Off Shoulder Surplice Pleats Slit, Gold Belt

$378.00 $159.00

A-line V Neck Straps Cross Lace-up Long Ruching Pink Satin Prom Dress

$289.98 $129.99

A-Line Prom Dress Lace-up Sleeveless V Neck Black Satin Pleats Beaded, Pocket

$359.98 $149.99

Sheath Sexy Split Plunging Full Sleeve Burgundy Sequin Slit Long Prom Dress

$369.98 $159.99

Bateau Crop Tops Long Satin A-Line Skirt 2 Piece Set Black Prom Dress

$379.98 $167.99

A-Line Prom Dress Pleated Off Shoulder Sweetheart Peach Satin Split Sweep

$359.98 $149.99

Long Prom Dress A-Line Straps V Neck Sleeveless Royal Blue Lace Satin, Pleats

$419.98 $179.99

Princess Prom Dress Wedding Guest Tea Length Strapless Sweetheart Pink Satin

$359.98 $139.99

Sleeveless A-line Bateau Chiffon Sweep Train Evening Gown Prom Party Dress

$263.00 $167.00

Royal Blue A-line Strap V Neck Open Back Tulle Formal Prom Dress, Lace

$337.00 $189.00

A-Line Prom Dress V Neck Long Sleeve Sweep Sequin Green Satin Slit Pleats

$419.98 $179.99

Sheath Prom Dress Sexy Red Sequin Straps Long Sweep Sleeveless Slit

$389.98 $159.99

Sexy Prom Dress Illusion Sparkle Apricot Sequin Asymmetrical One Shoulder

$459.98 $189.99

Sheath Prom Gown Corset Straps Sleeveless Blue Satin Wedding Guest Dress, Slit

$372.00 $156.00

Sheath Prom Dress Long Split Off Shoulder V Neck Blue Satin, Crystals

$369.98 $159.99

A-line Sleeveless Cowl Neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Prom Evening Dress, Split

$194.00 $127.00

Princess Sleeveless Straps Sweep Royal Blue Charmeuse Prom Dress, Slit

$318.00 $139.00

Tulle Prom Dress A-line Sky Blue Lace-up Sweep Sleeveless Split Lace

$418.00 $189.00

Lace Jersey Prom Gown Wine Sheath Bateau Full Sleeve Backless 2 Pieces Dress

$398.00 $159.00

Sparkling A-line Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Backless Horsehair Organza Prom Dress

$254.00 $167.00

Princess Sweetheart Cold Shoulder Sweep Pearl Pink Tulle Prom Dress, Sash

$388.00 $159.00

A-line Plunging Sleeveless Backless Court Black Charmeuse Prom Dress, Pleats

$388.00 $169.00

Jersey Prom Dress Wine Red Trumpet Backless Bateau Sleeveless Court

$379.98 $159.99

A-line Plunging Straps Sleeveless Sweep Burgundy Satin Prom Dress, Split

$318.00 $136.00

Jersey Prom Dress Wine Red Sheath Straps V Neck Ankle-Length Wedding Guest, Lace

$369.00 $146.00

Chiffon Prom Dress Navy Sleeveless A-Line Plunging Scoop Sweep Slit, Lace

$368.00 $159.00

Showing: 1 - 30 of 256

How to Find the Perfect Prom Dress for Your Body Type

Shopping for a dream prom dress? Prom is a great opportunity to bring out your inner queen, and rock the dance floor in a perfect prom dress. You want to feel and look like a Belle of the ball, which means you'll need a dress that will highlight all your favorite features, and hide the ones you don't love. Dress in which you'll feel comfortable, confident, and beautiful, as you are.

As you already know, finding a prom dress that is right for you, isn't an easy task. From the material, the perfect fit, perfect size, the price... and the list goes on. That's why we decided to make a little prom dress guide, to make are customers' prom dress shopping go as fun and stress-free as possible.

Prom Dress Trends

What are top prom dress trends? Well, we are seeing a lot of new, exciting, and a bit edgy fashion trends, you are going to love. Wheather you are looking for a dress from top designers, or you'll shop your perfect prom dress online, these three popular styles will definitely stand out, and look amazing on prom pics. Let's start first will off-the-shoulder dresses. This style is definitely timeless! Just take a peek at red carpet styles this year, and you will be seeing off-the-shoulder necklines everywhere. Want something modern and edgy? Opt for two piece dresses! The two piece sets are one of the hottest trends in the fashion industry. They are so versatile and will look good in any formal event. You also can't go wrong with mermaid dresses. Not only do these gowns complement your silhouette but also highlight femininity and effortless elegance. When it comes to the dress colors, it depends on your personal style. Pastel colors such as mauve, peach, blush pink, mint green, and baby blue complement a variety of skin tones. Navy blue color also looks great on everyone. If you are searching for a prom dress in bold colors, red and rose gold are super popular.

Which Style Suit my Body Shape?

There is a dress for every body type, size, and shape, the key is to find dresses that will emphasize your best feature. For example, a petite girl needs to stay away from a puffy ball gown and choose the dress that will create the illusion of height. High low dresses, or dresses with a high slit, will add a few inches to frame. Likewise, long prom dresses will look amazing on taller girls. Opt for embroidered prom dresses or elegant satin dresses in classic colors such as blue, red, or pink. And for curvy girls, an A-line dress is the right choice for this special night. You can also shop prom dress with a strapless bodice, and add statement earrings to complete the look. If you have an hourglass body shape, fit and flare dresses are a great option. 

Where to Shop?

Are you looking for the best place to shop for prom dresses online? Then, you are at the perfect place! Princessly is always ready for prom season! On the Princessly website, you'll find so many styles to choose from. From junior prom dresses to senior prom dresses, size small to plus size, we are sure you will find the best one for your big night! In our collection, you will find affordable prom dresses in popular styles - mermaid, two piece, a-line, asymmetrical, etc. Check out our new arrivals here.

 

Recently Viewed